Lund Parish Council

Minutes of the Annual Meeting held vis Zoom on Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 7.45 pm.

Present: Charles Lamb (Chair), Angus Prescott (Vice Chair), Geoff Ward, John Astbury, Ian Snowdon, Kathryn Calvert, Clive Hill, Sally Burns, Andy Watts and Joanna Johnston (Parish Clerk)

EYRC none

Parishioners: David Latus

1. <u>Apologies.</u> None

2. Minutes

The approved minutes of the meeting held on 20th May 2019 were read (proposed Cllr Prescott, seconded Cllr Hill)

3. <u>Chairman's Report</u>

The chairman gave his report to the meeting and it was agreed that this would be posted in The Forge and on the website

4. <u>Other Reports</u>

None

5. Election of Chair

It was proposed by Councillor Lamb and seconded by Councillor Burns that Councillor Prescott be elected as Chair

6. <u>Election of Vice-Chair</u>

It was proposed by Councillor Prescott and seconded by Councillor Burns that Councillor Calvert be elected as Vice Chair

7. <u>Any other business</u>

Cllr Lamb thanked everyone for their support in what has been an interesting year particularly Joanna Johnston Parish Clerk.

The meeting closed at 7.55pm